Slide

SUITE X PLUS

our most powerful electrical CAD software ever!

WSCAD SUITE X PLUS comes with modern technologies like augmented reality, multi-threading and automation and includes a broad set of new features, significantly improved quality and it can be customised to your specific needs. This is exactly the electrical CAD software that you have been waiting for. There is a lot to love – especially the price!

Test the Demoversion NOW!

Lighting fast Due to parallel computing (multi threading) of processes and code optimisation Lighting fast Automation Save enormous amounts of time by automatically generating all your schematics Automation Augmented Reality All information of your field devices and components available on your smartphone; scan rooms and buildings in 3D and edit them later Augmented Reality 1.4 M parts & symbols wscaduniverse.com gives you free access to 1.4 M components data from 330 manufacturers. Save time: just drag & drop the needed parts into your project. 1.4 M parts & symbols

Additional benefits of the new WSCAD SUITE X PLUS

Lots of interfaces
  • SIEMENS TIA Portal V1.0 and V1.1 – to easily configure PLC assemblies
  • PHOENIX CONTACT Project Complete offers support when configuring or labelling terminal strips including multi-tier terminals and components
  • WAGO SmartDesigner
  • Manufacturing machines (drilling, milling, cable assembly and harnessing) from nVent/Steinhauer, Komax, Rittal/Kiesling as well as just in time delivery of preconfigured cable bundles from CadCabel
Optimised for building automation
  • Automatic generation of electrical schematics while assigning existing data points to the controllers. Saves huge amounts of time and substantially increases quality.
  • New data point keys BKS13 and BKS14 for building automation, especially when working with FRAPORT and TROX.
  • Extension of BKSopen, in order to use functional texts and part information for the automatic generation of the data point keys
Enhanced usability
  • Data export can be configured as needed, by using path variables.
  • Wire designation is super flexible and can be customized
  • Save even more time by comfortably using turning variations
  • Optimised structure of the menu
Interdisciplinary Engineering
  • Cables are consistently managed across all engineering disciplines: building automation, electrical installation, electrical schematics.
  • Changes made in one place are being promoted through the complete project, so the user doesn’t have to think about it.

Lightning fast

We pay particular attention to speed and performance, because speed is one of the top three most important features for Electrical CAD users. Projects with more than 1,000 pages can be opened at lightning speed. A PLC is created in no time at all, terminal management is super easy and the complete documentation of your project is ready up to 10 times faster than in previous versions. As a WSCAD customer, you just finish your work faster.

Automation

We believe in automating processes and routine tasks, so engineers and designers can make better use of their valuable time. Numerous design templates (macros) are the first step of automation. By creating a company-wide uniform standard, they save time and raise the quality of your designs too. Schematics can then be generated automatically from these templates (macros) at the push of a button. This saves days and weeks of valuable work. The complete creation of schematics can be automated by using product configurators with WSCAD SUITE. Engineering time is reduced from weeks to just a few minutes. Find out how companies like Bruckmann Steuerungstechnik or Caterpillar have implemented this with WSCAD SUITE.

Augmented Reality App

A unique highlight of the WSCAD SUITE X PLUS are the two augmented reality apps. Both apps are free of charge in the Apple App Store and on Google Play

Cabinet AR App

With the Cabinet AR app maintenance personnel and service technicians can scan field devices and components from a control cabinet. They then have immediate access to the actual schematics, including BMK, 3D views of the component, part data and original data sheets from the manufacturer. The availability of a component can also be determined in real time. On the shop floor, workers can use the Cabinet AR app to mark wired connections using a smart wiring checklist and thus save the current status. An evaluation always ensures that nothing has been forgotten.

Building AR App

We have developed an augmented reality to help building designers scan buildings in no time. This becomes necessary, if changes are made to an existing building and the documentation is not available or if it contains many errors. With the Building AR app you can scan entire rooms including doors and windows and save them as a DXF file. The DXF file can then be further edited in the WSCAD SUITE PLUS. Scanning rooms or even an entire building is easy.

Usability, functionality, fair price

Usability is our top priority, because 55% of all Electrical CAD users claim that ease of use is by far their most important feature. And although the WSCAD SUITE is easy to use, it provides a very wide range of functions. You can start small and expand the functionality at any time via add-on modules. Electrical schematics, control cabinets, piping and instrumentation diagrams (P&ID), fluid power, building automation as well as the entire electrical installation – everything is implemented consistently on one platform. This saves a lot of time when implementing changes and it helps you avoid mistakes.

But good software doesn’t have to be expensive: compared to other solutions on the market WSCAD SUITE X PLUS is significantly cheaper than comparable products from our competitors, usually by 40%. And you will find that this cost advantage also applies to the annual recurring maintenance costs. See for yourself!

Modular, scalable and flexible: purchase or subscription (rent)

Whether you need additional functions or more licenses, the WSCAD solution is modular and scalable. It grows with the increasing demand, without data breaks. To immediately enhance your application, simply activate your product key and you are done.

You can buy or rent WSCAD SUITE X PLUS. The short-term rent covers temporary needs or peak loads. While the long-term rental (12 months or longer) helps you use WSCAD SUITE cost-effectively without burdening your capital investment.

The software license is available for a single user (node ​​locked) or as a multi-user network license (floating). Network licenses offer additional investment protection: you can use the borrow-function to temporarily borrow network licenses. Should you lose your laptop e.g. lost on a trip, the license will automatically jump back to the server after the borrowing period expires. The license is not lost and your investment remains protected.

SWITCH your old electrical CAD software!

Trade in your old Electrical CAD software and switch to the modern WSCAD SUITE X PLUS. No matter whether your old Electrical CAD software is still in maintenance or not, whether you use it daily or rarely – you can now trade it in when you switch to the multi-award-winning WSCAD SUITE solution.

Good for you and for the world’s progress in electrical engineering.

Give us a call to get your personalised offer:
United Kingdom +44 (0) 203 966 2446
France +49 (0) 8131 3627-373
Eastern Europe +49 (0) 173 4263 330
Germany +49 (0) 8131 3627-98
Rest of the world +49 (0) 8131 3627-365

Or just send us an E-Mail: Worldwide@wscad.com

Download the information brochure as PDF file.

Download

Test the Demoversion now!

    First name*

    Last name*

    Company*

    Department

    Customer number (if available)

    E-mail*

    Street*

    Postal code / ZIP*

    City*

    Country*

    Telephone*

    Callback
    (mark checkbox if we should call you back).

    Confirm
    You agree to receive information about WSCAD products and events via email. If you do not want a specific type of contact, please inform us under „Comment“. In addition, you will receive a confirmation email.


    Note: If you no longer wish to receive information from us, you can revoke the use of your data by us at any time. To do so, please contact us at datenschutz@wscad.com or use the unsubscribe link included with each of our newsletters. Information on data protection can be found at www.wscad.com/en/privacy-policy

Slide

SUITE X PLUS

eine großartige E-CAD-Software, angefangen beim Preis

WSCAD SUITE X PLUS ist unsere leistungsstärkste E-CAD-Software mit modernen Technologien wie Augmented Reality, Multi Threading und Automation. Sie verfügt über zahlreiche neue Funktionen, eine signifikant bessere Qualität und lässt sich an Ihre Wünsche anpassen. Es ist genau das E-CAD-System auf das Sie gewartet haben.

Jetzt Demoversion testen

Jetzt verfügbar: SUITE X PLUS Service Pack 1
Das Service Pack 1 beinhaltet Optimierungen und funktionale Erweiterungen der WSCAD SUITE X PLUS!
Alle Anwender mit einer Mietlizenz (Subscription) oder einem gültigen Wartungsvertrag, können das Service Pack 1 ab sofort kostenfrei herunterladen.

Die neuen Funktionen im Service Pack 1

Blitzschnell Blitzschnell durch die parallele Verarbeitung von Prozessen (Multi Threading) und durch weitere Optimierungen des Codes. Blitzschnell Automation Automatische Erstellung von Planseiten sowohl in der Elektrotechnik als auch in der Gebäudeautomation. Automation Augmented Reality Informationen verbauter Komponenten auf dem Smartphone in Echtzeit verfügbar; Räume in 3D scannen und weiter bearbeiten. Augmented Reality 1,4 Millionen Artikeldaten wscaduniverse.com bietet Zugriff auf 1,4 Millionen Komponenten von über 330 Herstellern, die Sie einfach in Ihrem Projekt verwenden können. So spart man Zeit! 1,4 Millionen Artikeldaten

Weitere Vorteile der neuen SUITE X PLUS

Zahlreiche Schnittstellen
  • SIEMENS TIA Portal V1.0 und V1.1 zum bequemen Konfigurieren von SPS-Baugruppen
  • PHOENIX CONTACT PROJECT complete bietet Unterstützung beim Konfigurieren und Beschriften der Klemmen inkl. Mehrstockklemmen und Bauteile
  • WAGO smartDESIGNER
  • Fertigungsmaschinen, Bohrautomaten, Kabelkonfektionierung von nVent/Steinhauer, Komax, Rittal/Kiesling sowie Lieferung vorkonfektionierter Kabelbündel von Cadcabel
Optimiert für Gebäudeautomation
  • Automatisches Generieren von Schaltplänen und Zuweisung der vorhandenen Datenpunkte zu den Controllern, spart enorm viel Zeit und setzt Qualitätsmaßstäbe
  • Neues Datenpunktschlüssel-Plugin BKS_13 für die Gebäudeautomation, besonders bei der Zusammenarbeit mit FRAPORT und TROX
  • Erweiterung des Datenpunktschlüssel-Plugins BKS_Open, um Funktionstexte und Artikelinformationen für die automatisierte Erstellung der Datenpunktschlüssel zu nutzen
Verbesserte Usability
  • Datenexport flexibel konfigurieren durch den Einsatz von Pfadvariablen
  • Drahtbezeichnungen können für die Drahtbeschriftung flexibel und nach eigenen Anforderungen erstellt werden
  • Zeit sparen durch komfortablen Umgang mit Drehvarianten
  • Optimierte Menustruktur
Disziplinübergreifende Konstruktion
  • Kabel werden z.B. einheitlich und durchgängig verwaltet, egal ob in der Gebäudeautomation, der Elektroinstallation oder im Schaltplan
  • Änderungen an der einen Stelle ziehen sich automatisch durch, ohne dass der Anwender daran denken muss

Weitere technische Informationen zu der neuen SUITE X PLUS finden Sie hier

Rasend schnell

Ein hohes Augenmerk legen wir bei der Weiterentwicklung der WSCAD SUITE auf Geschwindigkeit und Performance, weil für E-CAD-Anwender Speed unter den Top drei wichtigsten Merkmalen ist. Projekte mit mehr als 1.000 Seiten sind blitzschnell geöffnet. Im Handumdrehen ist eine SPS erstellt, die Klemmenverwaltung ist kinderleicht und die Ausgabe einer kompletten Dokumentation ist mehr als 10-mal schneller als in früheren Versionen. Als WSCAD-Kunde sind Sie mit der Arbeit einfach schneller fertig.

Automatisieren

Wir glauben daran, dass man wiederkehrende Vorgänge und Routineaufgaben automatisieren muss, damit Ingenieure und Konstrukteure Ihre wertvolle Zeit besser nutzen können. Zahlreiche Konstruktionsvorlagen (Makros) sind die Grundlage der Automatisierung. Sie geben Sicherheit, sparen Zeit und schaffen einen unternehmensweiten, einheitlichen Standard. Aus diesen Vorlagen (Makros) lassen sich automatisch ganze Pläne auf Knopfdruck generieren. So spart man schnell viele Tage an wertvoller Arbeit. Durch Produktkonfiguratoren kann die komplette Erstellung der Pläne ohne Interaktion eines Elektrokonstrukteurs erfolgen. Die Dauer der Konstruktionsvorgänge lässt sich so von Wochen auf wenige Minuten verkürzen. Erfahren Sie hier, wie Bruckmann Steuerungstechnik oder Caterpillar dies mit der WSCAD SUITE umgesetzt haben.

Augmented Reality App

Ein Highlight der WSCAD SUITE X PLUS sind die zwei Augmented Reality Apps, die jeweils Bestandteil der WSCAD SUITE X PLUS sind.
(Kostenfrei im Apple App Store und bei Google Play)

Cabinet AR App

Mit der Cabinet AR App scannen Instandhalter oder Servicetechniker per Smartphone Feldgeräte und Komponenten im Schaltschrank und haben sofort Zugriff auf die aktuellen Pläne. Inklusive BMK, 3D-Ansichten der Komponenten, vollständiger Artikeldaten und Originaldatenblätter der Hersteller. Auch die Verfügbarkeit einer Komponente lässt sich so in Echtzeit feststellen. In der Fertigung können Monteure mit der Cabinet AR App verdrahtete Verbindungen markieren und so den aktuellen Stand abspeichern. Eine Auswertung stellt jederzeit sicher, dass nichts vergessen wurde.

Building AR App

Wir setzen auf Augmented Reality, um Gebäudeplanern zu helfen, die Bestandsaufnahme von Gebäuden im Handumdrehen durchzuführen. Dies ist dann notwendig, wenn an einem vorhandenen Gebäude Änderungen anfallen und die Dokumentation nicht vorhanden oder fehlerhaft ist. Mit der Building AR App und dem Smartphone oder Tablet scannt man ganze Räume einschließlich Türen und Fenster und speichert diese als DXF-Datei ab. Anschließend kann die DXF-Datei in der WSCAD SUITE X PLUS weiter bearbeitet werden. Die Bestandsaufnahme eines Gebäudes wird somit zum Kinderspiel.

Usability, Funktionalität, fairer Preis

Usability ist für uns oberste Priorität, weil für 55% aller E-CAD-Anwender der einfache Umgang mit der Software das mit Abstand wichtigste Merkmal ist. Und obwohl die Nutzung der WSCAD SUITE einfach ist, verfügt sie dennoch über einen sehr großen Funktionsumfang. Die Funktionalität können Sie jederzeit über Add-On-Module erweitern. Stromlaufplan, Schaltschrankaufbau, Verfahrenstechnik (P&ID), Fluidpläne, Gebäude- und Raumautomatisierung sowie die gesamte Elektroinstallation – alles ist durchgehend und auf einer Plattform implementiert. Das spart viel Zeit und hilft, Fehler zu vermeiden.

Aber gute Software muss nicht teuer sein: selbst bei einem hohen Funktionsumfang ist die SUITE X PLUS im Vergleich zu anderen Lösungen am Markt deutlich günstiger, meist um 60%. Ein Kostenvorteil, den Sie auch in den jährlich wiederkehrenden Wartungskosten finden. Vergleichen Sie selbst!

Modular, skalierbar und flexibel: kaufen oder mieten

Egal, ob Sie neue Funktionen oder mehr Arbeitsplätze benötigen, die WSCAD-Lösung ist modular und skalierbar aufgebaut. Sie wächst bedarfsorientiert mit, ohne Datenbrüche. Dafür aktivieren Sie einfach den zugeschickten Produkt-Key und können die Erweiterung sofort nutzen.

Sie können WSCAD SUITE X PLUS kaufen oder mieten. Die Kurzzeimiete deckt den temporären Bedarf oder federt Spitzenbelastungen ab. Über die günstigere Langzeitmiete (12 Monate oder länger) können Sie die WSCAD SUITE nutzen, ohne Ihr Anlagevermögen zu belasten. Ihrem Unternehmen bleiben so liquide Mittel erhalten, die man für andere Zwecke einsetzen kann. Dadurch kann das Unternehmen mehrere Vorhaben gleichzeitig durchführen und trotzdem den finanziellen Rahmen einhalten.

Die Softwarelizenz gibt es als Einzelplatz (node locked) oder als Netzwerklizenz (floating). Netzwerklizenzen bieten einen zusätzlichen Investitionsschutz: über die Ausleihfunktion kann man Netzwerklizenzen temporär ausleihen. Sollte ihr Laptop z.B. auf der Reise verloren gehen, springt die Lizenz nach Ablauf automatisch auf den Server zurück. Die Lizenz ist damit nicht verloren, Ihre Investition bleibt geschützt.

SWITCH – tauschen Sie jetzt Ihre alte E-CAD-Software ein!

Geben Sie Ihre alte E-CAD-Software in Zahlung und steigen Sie jetzt auf die moderne WSCAD SUITE X PLUS um. Ganz egal ob Ihre alte E-CAD Software noch in Wartung ist oder nicht, oder ob Sie Ihre Software täglich oder nur selten verwenden – Sie können jetzt beim Umstieg auf die mehrfach ausgezeichnete WSCAD Lösung Ihre Software in Zahlung geben.

Gut für Sie und gut für den Fortschritt in der Elektrotechnik.

Rufen Sie uns an und erfahren Sie, wie viel Sie sparen können: 08131 – 3627 98

Laden Sie die Informationsbroschüre als PDF-Datei herunter.

Jetzt downloaden

Jetzt Demoversion testen

    • 1

      Schritt 1

    • 2

      Schritt 2

    1/2

    Schritt 1

    * Pflichtfeld

    Vorname*

    Nachname*

    Firma*

    Abteilung

    Kundennummer (falls vorhanden)

    E-Mail*


    * Pflichtfeld

    Straße*

    PLZ*

    Stadt*

    Land*

    Telefon*

    Rückruf
    (bitte markieren, wenn Rückruf gewünscht).

    Bestätigen
    Ich möchte zukünftig per E-Mail Produktinformationen, Angebote, Einladungen zu Veranstaltungen und andere interessante Neuigkeiten und Empfehlungen von der WSCAD GmbH erhalten.

    Hinweis: Wenn Sie zukünftig keine Informationen mehr von uns erhalten möchten, können Sie der Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch uns jederzeit widersprechen. Dazu wenden Sie sich bitte an datenschutz@wscad.com oder nutzen den Abmelde-Link, der jedem unserer Newsletter beigefügt wird. Hinweise zum Datenschutz abrufbar unter www.wscad.com/datenschutz

    Ich möchte
    ein Angebot

    Jetzt Demoversion
    kostenlos testen

    WSCAD
    im Ausland

    WSCAD SUITE
    Education